Web de Metal AFIRE – METALBROTHERS.ES – Todo el Metal – All about Metal


by Alba

Country: Finland

Band: Afire

afire_puukkologoLine up:
Suvi Hiltunen – Vocals
Sami Kukkohovi – Guitar
Antti Leiviskä – Guitar
Harri Halonen – Bass
Tarmo Kanerva – Drums


afire_20Album: Afire EP
Release date: June 26th, 2017

Track list:
1. The One To Take The Fall
2. Forevermore
3. Strangers Again


afire_coverBiography: AFIRE, the new female-fronted melodic hard rock band including Sentenced-, and Poisonblack- members from Oulu, Finland, has released their debut EP through all major digital streaming services. These well-known, seasoned heavy rockers from Oulu, decided to join forces with beautiful female voice , Suvi Hiltunen, and the result was an incredible combination of catchy melodic rock tunes with fantastic harmonies of almost poppish flavour. Check them out, if you like your music catchy!.

Genre: Melodic hard rock.






Dejar un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *