Web de Metal DEAD SERENITY – METALBROTHERS.ES – Todo el Metal – All about Metal


by Luna

Country: Finland

Band: Dead Serenity


Line up:
Mika Piipponen – Vocals
Toni Lind – Guitar
Niklas Saarikuru – Guitar
Kimi Ylinen – Bass
Mika Mönkkönen – Drums


Album: Beginnings
Release date: February 26th 2020

Track list:
1. The Final Dawn
2. Godless We Are
3. Dying Sun
4. Betrayed
5. Darkness Within

Biography: Dead Serenity is a Finnish melodic death metal band, formed in 2019. When the line-up was ready the band headed in studio and started recording its debut EP «Beginnings», which will be released on February 26th 2020.

In its music Dead Serenity combines the elements of Nordic melodic death metal and melancholic metal with powerful melodies. Even though you can hear the band’s influences Dead Serenity builds a unique, self-sounding entity of its own.

Genre: Death Melodic Metal





Dejar un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *