Web de Metal [P.U.T] – METALBROTHERS.ES – Todo el Metal – All about Metal


by Pescaíto Jr

Country: Belgium / France

Band: [P.U.T]


Line Up:
Beyet Loïc – Guitar, voice, programming
Beyet Lionel (who also play in Missiles of October) – Bass, voice, programming
Beyet Nicolas – Guitar, voice.


Album: We are (br)others
on Cursed Monk Records, available 20 april 2019.

1. In Control
2. Nothing
3. In Conflict
4. Down
5. Opressed
6. I Am Here
7. Angry
8. Possesed
9. Not Your Dog
10. Pain

Biography: [P.U.T], 3 brothers, living in Paris / Brussels, who making since 1998, a mix of machines vs guitares, blending noise, sludge-metal, industrial and punk to create a music that borrows to madness, emotion, heaviness and anger.

Personal and without concessions, their 6 albums, 8 maxis, 1 split CD, 4 live, a 7inch, a compilation of rareties, and more than 50 contributions to worldwide compilations, does not disavow the influences of Godflesh, Killing joke, Sonic Youth, Scorn or Unsane (and many more!). The band always intrigues at the most point.

On stage, the band reveals his power, making as much noise as a 4-5 pieces musicians…. intense, raw, dirty, disturbing… a destructive machine in movement

More than 180 shows in France, Belgium, Netherlands, Italy, Austria, Swiss, Czech rep. and Germany.

They have played with: SCORN (uk), Hint, Treponem Pal, Hint, Zeni Geva (jp), Ufomammut (it), Akimbo (USA), Burning Heads, Year of No light, Altar of plague (gb), Ultraphallus (be), Anorak, Pneumatic Head Compressor (Be), Membrane, K-Branding (Be), Heirs (au), Io Monade (It), Kapitain Korsakov (be), Lab°, Last Minute to Jaffna (it), Tons (it), Grant National (De), Grrzzz, Lucky Funeral (gr), Black Bomb A, Muckrackers, René Binamé, PPZ30, BAK XIII , Punish Yourself, Izah (nl), Sungrazer (Nl), LTNo, Comity, Zenzile, Tamtrum,Dee N Dee, Ezekiel, Edwood Jr, General Lee and many others!

Sound: [P.U.T] is a very intesting band with a agressive and Raw sound, very creative. Ambient, Rock, Noise, Industrial, Sludge… a explosive cocktail.





Dejar un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *