Web de Metal TO THE PAIN – METALBROTHERS.ES – Todo el Metal – All about Metal


by Alba

Country: United States

Band: To The Pain


Line up:
Steve Shaver – Lead Guitars
Sean Smith – Lead Guitars
Johnny “Squints” Intagliata – Vocals
Johnny Fila – Bass Guitar
Eric Healy – Drums


Album: X

Track list:
1. There Will Be Blood
2. System Slave
3. A Friend Indeed
4. Fuel Injected Nightmare
5. Bring the Gun
6. Control

Biography: Formed in January 2012, To The Pain is an original metal band that hails from Franklin Square, New York. The band’s sound consists of the twin guitar harmony assault provided by Steve Shaver and Sean Smith, along with the driving low end rumble of John Filakovsky on bass, along with the over the top drumming of Eric Healy on drums. Lead Vocalist John Intagliata’s powerful and high pitched vocal range round out this 5 piece. To The Pain’s self titled debut record was released in June 2013. Their follow up album, “7”, was released in June 2015. To The Pain is currently in the studio laying down tracks for our 3rd album, “X”, scheduled for June 23rd 2020 release. “X” takes TTP’s core sound, injects more guitar insanity, more progressive rhythms, and just a more over the top version of the band (After all, More IS More!). To The Pain’s news single “There Will Be Blood” will be released June 12th, 2020. Thanks to all the Painiacs for all their support over the years…cant wait to unleash some new metal on all of you!

Genre: Hard Heavy




Dejar un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *